Markt Tettau

Für Sie zuständig

Ansprechpartner/inTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Peter Ebertsch
Bürgermeister
09269/987-009261/62818-8935peter.ebertsch@tettau.de
Kim Apel
Mitarbeiter
09269/94301409269/987-23Bauhofbauhof.tettau@t-online.de
Heike Bischoff
Mitarbeiterin
09269/987-1709261/62818-8909heike.bischoff@tettau.de
Steffen Emmel
Mitarbeiter
09269/817409269/987-23Kläranlageklaeranlage.tettau@t-online.de
Simone Fehn
Mitarbeiterin
09269/987-1609261/62818-8998simone.fehn@tettau.de
Felix Hammerschmidt
Mitarbeiter
09269/987-1109261/62818-8923felix.hammerschmidt@tettau.de
Gerhard Krautwurst
Mitarbeiter
09269/817409269/987-23Kläranlageklaeranlage.tettau@t-online.de
Katharina Morgenthum
Mitarbeiterin
09269/987-1209261/62818-8974katharina.morgenthum@tettau.de
Doris Neubauer
Mitarbeiterin
09269/987-2009261/62818-8946doris.neubauer@tettau.de
Michael Neubauer
Mitarbeiter
09269/943014Bauhof Tettaubauhof.tettau@t-online.de
Hartwig Ortmann
Mitarbeiter
09269/94301409269/987-23Bauhofbauhof.tettau@t-online.de
Rudi Petersam
Mitarbeiter
09269/9624Grundschule Tettauhausmeister@gstettau.de
Rudi Petersam
Mitarbeiter
09269/962409269/987-23
Madeleine Stein
Mitarbeiterin
09269/987-1509261/62818-8962madeleine.stein@tettau.de
Christian Volk
Mitarbeiter
09269/987-1409261/62818-8981christian.volk@tettau.de
Michael Weschenfelder
Mitarbeiter
09269/94301409269/987-23Bauhofbauhof.tettau@t-online.de
Felix Wicklein
Mitarbeiter
09269/94301409269/987-23Bauhofbauhof.tettau@t-online.de
Stefan Wolf
Mitarbeiter
09269/94301409269/987-23Bauhofbauhof.tettau@t-online.de

Anschrift

Markt Tettau

Hauptstraße 10
96355 Tettau
Adresse im BayernAtlas anzeigen
Telefon: 09269 987-0
Fax: 09269 987-23